Book Birthday Special!

A Little Wicked was published one year ago!  What a year it has been.  Thank you to all who help get the word out about Dory’s Story!

Due to the birthday milestone, I can offer reduced rates (often FREE!). Now is your chance to book a site visit or videoconference with the author of A Little Wicked!  Contact me to schedule a date.

There are loads of ways we can connect and share the love of creativity!

Change History! I have activities to help you or your students use history to spark their creativity!  I also love speaking to groups about being an author.  Has your group read A Little Wicked? I’d love to give you the inside story!

A Little Wicked is intended for audiences aged 10 and up so adult book clubs are encouraged to contact me! Just go to the Contact Me page and send me a note to see if we can set something up!

Don’t forget to download your free copy of the Curriculum Guide for A Little Wicked Guide!

Leave a Reply

